The final show set up 3

Lost – mirror 

Today I bought wires and light bulbs to connect everything together. We attached the plastic protector at the back to prevent people get electric shock. It looks simple at the back but it spent hard work to connect the wire together. But I enjoy the whole process and I am so happy with the result 🙂 I still need 4 more and I will get them tomorrow in the DIY shop. Then I am going to fine tune the code after it placed to the space! (And I finish it, hopefully haha) When I checked the space today, I found that I forgot to paint the wall in the space for putting the mirror. But it’s lucky that they are not much to paint.

They told me to be happy – smiling video

Today I finally put the large screen in the room. Thanks Gabby and her dad! The screen works really well! So tomorrow I am going to put all the screens in the room!

IMG_3334.JPG

Leave a comment